List of Award Coordinators

02Oct 2014

 How to become an Award Coordinator

Award Coordinators are the center of communication between an institution and the award directorate. He or she coordinates with all the concerned in his her institution regarding the award. He leads the award team.
Becoming an Award Coordinator depends on nomination of your institution and approval from the award office. However you have to be sincere and dedicated to the development of the participants through the award to sustain the status as Award Coordinator. You have to attend training before you play the role.
Role of the Award Coordinator
Point of contact
Guiding the award participants
Guiding the award leaders
Contributing directly to the national award office by maintaining close contact
Attending award related programmes
Benefits for the Award Coordinators
Self satisfaction for contributing to the youth development
Involvement with international organization
Attending different programmes both at home and abroad
Professional development
Golam Moula ABC International School gmoula7@gmail.com
Mr. Zillur Rahman Biswas AcExcel International School info@ais-bd.com
Professor Dr. Sharmin Reza Chowdhury Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology asw@aust.edu,
Engr. Md. Faizur Rahman Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology rashedtex@gmail.com
Rakib Aziz American International University-Bangladesh rakibaziz@aiub.edu
Rahima Ali Mukta American Standard International School rahima.ali.mukta@gmail.com
Shahana Parvin Anandaniketan School shahanaparvin2025@gmail.com
Shofiq Ahmed Bangladesh Army International University of Science and Technology ashofiq@gmail.com
Mr. Mafizul Islam Bangladesh International School mafizulislam1971@gmail.com
Md. Shaiful Islam Bangladesh International Tutorial shaifulrong@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Raqib Ahsan Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology raquibahsan@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Md. Delwar Hossain Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology dsw@dsw.buet.ac.bd
Tahera Dil Afroz Bangladesh University of Professional tahera.shova06@gmail.com
Shahadat Hossain Bangladesh University of Professional shahadatronzu@gmail.com
Zebin Akter Baridhara Scholars’ Institution zebin08@yahoo.com
Nausava Akhtar Baridhara Scholars’ Institution nausava.du@yahoo.com
Rubaiyet Aziz Baridhara Scholars’ Institution Rubaiyata313@hotmail.com
Mr. Manjurul Alam Basirannesa High School morshedinqilab@gmail.com
Kazi Iqbalur Rashid Cantonment College Jessore kaziiqbalurrashid@gmail.com
Mohammad Nizamuddin Cantonment English School and College,Chittagong nizam.chem.cu@gmail.com
Rosy Quieh Chittagong Grammar School, Chittagong rosy.quieh@gmail.com
Mr. Robin Chittagong Grammar School, Chittagong
Rashna Sharmin Chittagong Grammar School, Dhaka rsasha091@gmail.com
Mohammed Humayun Kabir Chittagong Public School and College kabirecoccpc@gmail.com
Md. Mosaddek Cider International School, Chittagong mosaddekar@gmail.com
Md. Saiful Alam Comilla Cadet College saiful02131@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sayadur Rahaman Comilla University sayadur@yahoo.com
MizanurRahman Daffodil International University raju@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ziaul Hasan Dhaka Cantt Girls’ Public School and College ziaulhasan100@yahoo.com
Imran Wahiduzzaman DPS-STS School imranwkhan@gmail.com, Imran.wahiduzzaman@dpsstsdhaka.org
Mah-E-Noh Ahad European Standard School mahenohahad@yahoo.com
MR. Jwel Rana Faujdarhat Cadet Collage fcc_faujdarhat@yahoo.com
Bodrun Nahar Feni Girls’ Cadet College nahar_1304@yahoo.com
Md. Rashed Zaman Feni Girls’ Cadet College rashedZaman1973@gmail.com
Kazi Faruque Ahmed Independent University Bangladesh kazi1131@yahoo.com
Ian Piftras International School Dhaka ianpiftras@isdbd.org
Mr. Sharif Hossain Ispahani Public School and College, Chittagong m_sharifhossain@yahoo.com
Abul Kalam Mazumder Ispahani Public School and College, Comilla abulkalammazumder@yahoo.com
Hasanul Islam Ispahani Public School and College, Comilla hasanul_islam@yahoo.com
Kh. Mahabub-E- Hasib Shahrier Jaago Foundation sabbir.shahrier@jaago.com.bd
Shoaib Ibne Muazzam Jaago Foundation shoaib.muazzam@jaago.com.bd
Prof. Dr. Nayeem Aziz Ansari Jahangirnagar University nayeemgeo@yahoo.com
Biplob Kumar Jalalabad Cantt Public School and College biplab.mitaz@gmail.com
Mrs Farhan Parveen Joypurhat Girls Cadet Collage farhanparvin49@gmail.com
Dr Abdul Motin Muhammad Joypurhat Girls Cadet Collage motin284@gmail.com
Muhammad Rafiqul Islam Khagrachari Cantonment Public School & College rafiq_rso@yahoo.com
Mohammed  Erfan Lakehead Grammar School erfan@lakeheadgrammar.info
Khaleda Islam Mangrove School khaleda.mangrove@gmail.com
F.A.M. Abdur Raquib Maple Leaf International School raquib@mlis.edu.bd, aaraquib@gmail.com
Ms. Shaheen Khan Maple Leaf International School shaheen.khan62@gmail.com
Md. Shimul Sheikh Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University reajuldu.islam@yahoo.com
Muhammad Fazlur Rabb Metropolitan University registrar@metrouni.edu.bd
Nawshad Ahmed Chowdhury Metropolitan University nawshad@metrouni.edu.bd
Bushra Toma Mirpur Cantonment Public School and College bushra.toma@gmail.com
Md. Shohid Ullah Mirzapur Cadet College shobuzmcc@gmail.com
Rattan Kumar Sarker Mymensingh Girls’ Cadet College ratansarkar@gmail.com
Md. Jakaniya PhD North South University 18rafirasul@gmail.com
Richel Baroi Oxford International School vp.plss@oisbd.net
Nusrat Sultana Oxford International School Nusrat.sultana@oisbd.net
Nusrat Sultana Oxford International School Nusrat.sultana@oisbd.net
Mr.Amalendu Mallick Pabna Cadet College Mallick70@gmail.com
Md. Monirul islam Pabna Cadet College monireva98@yahoo.com
Md. Salah Uddin Abir Pledge Harbor International School salah.abir@pledgeharbor.org
E U M Intekhab Presidency International School pisctg@gmail.com
Md. Monirul Islam Rangpur Cadet College mimonir@gmail.com
Monira Zahan Savar Cantonment Public School & College
Md. Iftakharul Haq Scholastica, Mirpur Iftakharul_huq@scholasticabd.com
Mr. Alok Das Scholastica, Uttara alok_das@scholasticabd.com
Prof. Dr. Muhammed Younus Shahajalal University of Science and Technology myounus-che@sust.edu
Payal Barua Shahajalal University of Science and Technology payalbd1809@gmail.com
Subrata Kumar Paul Shaheed Bir Uttam Lt Anwar Girls’ College skpaulsmail@gmail.com
Md. Anwar Hossain Sir John Wilson School anwar.pe@gmail.com
Md. Maksudur Rahaman Sir John Wilson School rhamankarate@yahoo.com
Nilufar Chowdhury South Breeze School southbreezeschool@yahoo.com
Mitu Rani Karmakar Stride International School mitu0587@gmail.com
Md. Abdus Salam Sylhet Cadet College salamgeo519@gmail.com
Md. Mahmudul Hasan The Aga Khan School, Dhaka mahmudul.hasan@aksd.edu.bd
M. Hossain Ahmed The Sylhet Khajanchibari International School & College hossainahmed15@yahoo.co.uk
Nazmul Hasan University of Asia Pacific
Nawreen Monir University of Chittagong
Prof. Dr. Shaheen Islam University of Dhaka Shaheen_islam31@yahoo.com
Mehdi Rajeb University of Liberal Arts, Bangladesh mehdi.rajeb@ulab.edu.bd
Sheikh Moniruzzaman University of South Asia moniruzzamangeo.ju@gmail.com
Tanjina Rahman University of South Asia tanzina25@yahoo.com
Shattabrata Das Utsho Bangladesh
Mohammad Kawsar Alam Bhuiyan Yale International School kawsarbhuiyan121212@gmail.com