The Heads of Institutions are the most influential and acknowledged resources of The DEA Foundation Bangladesh.

Role of the Head of the Institution

The Heads play the initial and vital role for the sake of the Award programme:
Sign the Unit Operator’s License to be affiliated with the Award programme.
Guide the Award Coordinator and Award Leaders to ensure the highest standard in each step of the Award programme.

Benefits for the Head of the Institution

Self satisfaction for contributing to the youth development Involvement with international organization Attending different programmes both at home and abroad Professional development

M. Abdul Hai Principal ABC International School abcinternational.school@yahoo.com
Mr. Zillur Rahman Biswas Principal AcExcel International School info@ais-bd.com
Professor Dr. A M M Safiullah Vice Chancellor Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology
Dr. Carmen Z Lamagna Vice Chancellor American International University-Bangladesh clamagna@aiub.edu
Lori A. Walsh Principal American Standard International School admin@asisbd.com,info@asisbd.com
Brig Gen Ilyas Iftekhar Rasul (Retd) Vice-Chancellor Bangladesh Army International University of Science and Technology info@baiust.edu.bd
Col Anisur Rahman Chowdhury psc Ret. Principal Bangladesh International School Rahman.anisur34@yahoo.com
Ms. Lubna Choudhury Chairperson & Founder-Principal Bangladesh International Tutorial bitschool1983@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Saiful Islam Vice Chancellor Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
Major General Sheikh Mamun Khaled Vice Chancellor Bangladesh University of Professional
Lt. Col Md GR Jahangir (Rtd.) Principal Baridhara Scholars’ Institution
Lt. Col. Mohammad Sadikul Bari, psc Principal Cantonment College Jessore
Col. Md. Quasem Principal Cantonment English School and College,Chittagong quasem2491@gmail.com
Khadija Afzal Principal Chittagong Grammar School, Dhaka Khadijafzal@gmail.com
Col. Abu Naser Md. Toha, BSP, Psc Principal Chittagong Public School and College ccpc1961@yahoo.com
G.C. Tripathi Principal Cider International School, Chittagong cider_school@yahoo.com
Group Captain Mahmud Mehedi Hussain Principal Comilla Cadet College cc_comilla@yahoo.com
Professor Dr. Md. Ali Ashraf Vice Chancellor Comilla University aashraf56@yahoo.com
Professor Dr. Yousuf Mahbubul Islam Vice-Chancellor Daffodil International University vc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
 Lt Col Md. Rezaul Islam Principal Dhaka Cantt Girls’ Public School and College
Mr. Harsh Wal Principal DPS-STS School harsh@dpsstsdhaka.org
Md. Morshedul Islam Principal European Standard School ess.alevel@yahoo.com
Col Mohammad Rakib Uddin Khan Principal Faujdarhat Cadet Collage fcc_faujdarhat@yahoo.com
Mrs. Jahanara Chowdhury Principal Feni Girls’ Cadet College fgcc_Feni@yahoo.com
Prof M Omar Rahman Vice Chancellor Independent University Bangladesh orahman@iub.edu.bd , info@iub.edu.bd
Nicolas Hazell Head of Secondary School International School Dhaka Nicolas.hazell@isdbd.org
Brig. Gen. Moslem Uddin Bhuyain psc Principal Ispahani Public School and College, Chittagong
Lt. Col. S.M. Zulficar Rahman Principal Ispahani Public School and College, Comilla info@ipsc.edu.bd
Korvi Rakshand Founder & Chairperson Jaago Foundation korvi@jaago.com.bd
Prof. Dr. Farzana Islam Vice Chancellor Jahangirnagar University
Lt. Col. Md. Iqbalur Rahman Principal Jalalabad Cantt Public School and College badrul2800@yahoo.com
SM Wahiduzzaman Principal Joypurhat Girls Cadet Collage Jgcc_joypurhat@yahoo.com
Lt. Col Md. Moniruzzaman Khan Principal Khagrachari Cantonment Public School & College kcpsc2005@gmail.com
Farzana Ahmed Principal Lakehead Grammar School farzana@lakeheadgrammar.info
G M Muzahidul Quayum Head of the Institution Mangrove School
Ali Karam Reza Principal Maple Leaf International School alikaramreza@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Aluddin Vice Chancellor Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University
Prof. Md. Saleh Uddin Vice Chancellor Metropolitan University vc@metrouni.edu.bd
Lt. Col. Syed AK Sabbir Ahmed Principal Mirpur Cantonment Public School and College
Prof. Nurul Hossain Principal Mirzapur Cadet College mcc_mirzapur@yahoo.com
Saifullah Al Murtaza Principal Moynamoti International School mis.cml.cantt@gmail.com
Md Joynal Abedin Principal Mymensingh Girls’ Cadet College mgcc_mymensingh@yahoo.com
Atiqul Islam Vice Chancellor North South University
Prof. Robert M Barnett Principal Oxford International School principal@oisbd.net
Salima Ahmed Principal Pabna Cadet College
Mr. Ian Whiteman Principal Pledge Harbor International School principal@pledgeharbor.org,
Lt.Col(Rtd) Md.Ziauddin Ahmed,Bir Uttam. Principal Presidency International School
Md. Israil Haque Principal Rangpur Cadet College Ccr_rangpur@yahoo.com
Christofar Ralf Mauning Principal Royal Institution of Smart Education chris.manning@risebd.org
Let Col Newaz Khurshid Ahmed Principal Savar Cantonment Public School & College
Brig. Gen Kaiser Ahmed Principal Scholastica
Professor Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Bhuyan Vice Chancellor Shahajalal University of Science and Technology
Col Md. Zahidur Rahim psc Principal Shaheed Bir Uttam Lt Anwar Girls’ College Mdzahidur.rahimYahoo.com
Ann Burghard Principal Sir John Wilson School
Mrs. Zeenat Chowdhury Principal South Breeze School southbreezeschool1987@yahoo.com
Maryam Noor Youns Principal Stride International School Itsl119@hotmail.com
Ms. Anjum Husain Principal Summerfield International School anjumhusain@summerfield-school.com
Com. Md. Saifur Rahman Principal Sylhet Cadet College scc_sylhet@yahoo.com
Craig W. Salmon Principal The Aga Khan School, Dhaka craig.salmon@aksd.edu.bd
Col. Nazmul Islam Tapadar (Rtd.) Principal The Sylhet Khajanchibari International School & College najmul53@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Jamilur Reza Choudhury Vice-Chancellor University of Asia Pacific vc@uap-bd.edu
Professor Md. Anwarul Azim Arif Vice Chancellor University of Chittagong
 Dr. A A M S Arefin Siddique Vice Chancellor University of Dhaka vcoffice@du.ac.bd
Professor Imran Rahman Vice Chancellor University of Liberal Arts, Bangladesh Imran.rahman@ulab.edu.bd
Prof. Dr. A. H. Syedur Rahman Vice Chancellor University of South Asia
Muhammad Hasanuzzman Principal Yale International School principal@yis.edu.com
S M Mojibur Rahman Principal Mirza Ahmed Ispahani High School mojib6567@gmail.com
Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Principal Earth House Alternative School shabbir@earthouseschool.org
Ghulam Ahmed Ishaque National Director SOS Children’s Village in Bangladesh ga.ishaque@sos-bangladesh.org