List of Award Coordinators

 How to become an Award Coordinator

Award Coordinators are the center of communication between an institution and the award directorate. He or she coordinates with all the concerned in his her institution regarding the award. He leads the award team.
Becoming an Award Coordinator depends on nomination of your institution and approval from the award office. However you have to be sincere and dedicated to the development of the participants through the award to sustain the status as Award Coordinator. You have to attend training before you play the Role.
Role of the Award Coordinator
Point of contact
Guiding the award participants
Guiding the award leaders
Contributing directly to the national award office by maintaining close contact
Attending award related programmes
Benefits for the Award Coordinators
Self satisfaction for contributing to the youth development
Involvement with international organization
Attending different programmes both at home and abroad
Professional development
Golam Moula ABC International School gmoula7@gmail.com
Mr. Zillur Rahman Biswas AcExcel International School info@ais-bd.com
Engr. Md. Faizur Rahman Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology asw@aust.edu,
Rakib Aziz American International University-Bangladesh rakibaziz@aiub.edu
Rahima Ali Mukta American International University-Bangladesh rahima.ali.mukta@gmail.com
Shahana Parvin Anandaniketan School shahanaparvin2025@gmail.com
Shofiq Ahmed Bangladesh Army International University of Science and Technology ashofiq@gmail.com
Md. Shaiful Islam Bangladesh International Tutorial shaifulrong@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Tanvir Ahmed Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology tanvir96@gmail.com
Tahera Dil Afroz Bangladesh University of Professional tahera.shova06@gmail.com
Rimea Rashed Baridhara Scholars’ Institution nakshatra.akhi@gmail.com
Rubaiyet Aziz Baridhara Scholars’ Institution Rubaiyata313@hotmail.com
Mr. Manjurul Alam Basirannesa High School morshedinqilab@gmail.com
Mr. Golam Kibria Bharateswari Homes bhomes_kwt@yahoo.com
Kazi Iqbalur Rashid Cantonment College Jessore kaziiqbalurrashid@gmail.com
Mohsina Mitu Chittagong Grammar School, Chittagong mohsinacgsmiddle@gmail.com
Mr. Robin Chittagong Grammar School, Chittagong
Ruhul Quddus Chittagong Grammar School, Dhaka ruhul.business@gmail.com
Mohammed Humayun Kabir Chittagong Public School and College kabirecoccpc@gmail.com
Md. Mosaddek Cider International School, Chittagong mosaddekar@gmail.com
Md. Saiful Alam Comilla Cadet College saiful02131@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sayadur Rahaman Comilla University sayadur@yahoo.com
Mizanur Rahman Daffodil International University raju@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ratul Rahman Darland International School ratul_rahman@hotmail.com
Tanveer Rezwan DPS-STS School tanvir.rezwan@dpsstsdhaka.org
Md. Faisal Bin Maleque Earth House Alternative School faisalmaleque@yahoo.com
Mah-E-Noh Ahad European Standard School mahenohahad@yahoo.com
Bodrun Nahar Feni Girls’ Cadet College nahar_1304@yahoo.com
Md. Rashed Zaman Feni Girls’ Cadet College rashedZaman1973@gmail.com
Md. Saiful Kabir Independent University Bangladesh saf-kabir@iub.edu.bd
Ian Piftras International School Dhaka ianpiftras@isdbd.org
Mr. Sharif Hossain Ispahani Public School and College, Chittagong m_sharifhossain@yahoo.com
Abul Kalam Mazumder Ispahani Public School and College, Comilla abulkalammazumder@yahoo.com
Hasanul Islam Ispahani Public School and College, Comilla hasanul_islam@yahoo.com
Kh. Mahabub-E- Hasib Shahrier Jaago Foundation sabbir.shahrier@jaago.com.bd
Shoaib Ibne Muazzam Jaago Foundation shoaib.muazzam@jaago.com.bd
Prof. Dr. Nayeem Aziz Ansari Jahangirnagar University nayeemgeo@yahoo.com
Nahrin Jannat Jagannath University nahrinjh@gmail.com
Muhammad Rafiqul Islam Khagrachari Cantonment Public School & College rafiq_rso@yahoo.com
Mohammed  Erfan Lakehead Grammar School, Dhanmondi erfan@lakeheadgrammar.info
Sadia Zaman Lakehead Grammar School, Gulshan sadia.zaman@lakeheadgrammer.info
F.A.M. Abdur Raquib Maple Leaf International School raquib@mlis.edu.bd, aaraquib@gmail.com
Ms. Shaheen Khan Maple Leaf International School shaheen.khan62@gmail.com
Md. Shimul Sheikh Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University reajuldu.islam@yahoo.com
Muhammad Fazlur Rabb Metropolitan University registrar@metrouni.edu.bd
Nawshad Ahmed Chowdhury Metropolitan University nawshad@metrouni.edu.bd
Bushra Toma Mirpur Cantonment Public School and College bushra.toma@gmail.com
Md. Shohid Ullah Mirzapur Cadet College shobuzmcc@gmail.com
S M Mojibur Rahman Mirza Ahmed Ispahani High School mojib6567@gmail.com
Ms. Delara Jahan Moynamoti International School delaramis0000@gmail.com
Md. Jakaniya PhD North South University 18rafirasul@gmail.com
Richel Baroi Oxford International School vp.plss@oisbd.net
Nusrat Sultana Oxford International School Nusrat.sultana@oisbd.net
Md. Salah Uddin Abir Pledge Harbor International School salah.abir@pledgeharbor.org
Sanjida Rahman Pledge Harbor International School sanjida.rahman@pledgeharbor.org
E U M Intekhab Presidency International School pisctg@gmail.com
Abdul Karim Presidency International School mak_ist@yahoo.com
Md. Monirul Islam Rangpur Cadet College mimonir@gmail.com
Iftekhar Ahmed Siddiki Royal Institution of Smart Education ifty@risebd.org
Monira Zahan Savar Cantonment Public School & College
Md. Iftakharul Haq Scholastica, Mirpur Iftakharul_huq@scholasticabd.com
Mr. Alok Das Scholastica, Uttara alok_das@scholasticabd.com
Zayeda Sharmin Shahajalal University of Science and Technology zsharmin_psa@sust.edu
Abu Hena Pohil Shahajalal University of Science and Technology pohil.008@gmail.com
Md. Anwar Hossain Sir John Wilson School anwar.pe@gmail.com
Md. Maksudur Rahaman Sir John Wilson School rhamankarate@yahoo.com
Nilufar Chowdhury South Breeze School southbreezeschool@yahoo.com
Sumaiya Taaj Andaleep South Breeze School somaiyataaj@gmail.com
Maryam Noor Youns Stride International School ltsl119@hotmail.com
Marcy Sanabam Summerfield International School mercysanabam13@gmail.com
Md. Abdus Salam Sylhet Cadet College salamgeo519@gmail.com
Nusrat Jahan SOS Children’s Village in Bangladesh nusrat.jahan@sos-bangladesh.org
Md. Mahmudul Hasan The Aga Khan School, Dhaka mahmudul.hasan@aksd.edu.bd
Mr. Uttam Kumar Mridha The Sylhet Khajanchibari International School & College uttammridha12@yahoo.com
Nazmul Hasan University of Asia Pacific
Nawreen Monir University of Chittagong
Mahjabeen Haque University of Dhaka mahjabeenhaquedu@gmail.com
Mehdi Rajeb University of Liberal Arts, Bangladesh mehdi.rajeb@ulab.edu.bd
Sheikh Moniruzzaman University of South Asia moniruzzamangeo.ju@gmail.com
Humayun Khalid Utsho Bangladesh
Md. Mohsan Khudri Uttara University mkhudri@uttarauniversity.edu.bd
Didarul Islam Uttara University s102bueeet@yahoo.com
Mohammad Kawsar Alam Bhuiyan Yale International School kawsarbhuiyan121212@gmail.com